Fred Hepper

Managing Director NMLS#: 8612

Contact me today!


Phone: 1-888-246-5969

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Fred Hepper

North Brunswick, NJ
Very nice people. Customer service was great!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Fred Hepper

Bridgewater, NJ
Fred and his team were extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. He kept us informed at all times and allows us to remain comfortable in a stressful situation. I would not hesitate to recommend Fred to any family member or friend who is looking to purchase a home. I know I will be returning to Fred when it comes time to make my next purchase.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Fred Hepper

Bridgewater, NJ
Fred and his team were timely with everything and always kept us in the loop. They were quick to answer questions we had and were very patient and understanding with these first-time home buyers.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Fred Hepper

Mendham, NJ
Fred is thorough, professional, follows up in a timely manner and is a wonderful support and resource throughout the entire home buying process. Simply the best!

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Mary C. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Fred was very responsive and gave us great answers! We asked many questions and felt that Fred did a great job working us through our concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Susan C. for Fred Hepper

Gillette, NJ
Quick and thorough response to all questions.

4.5 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Fred Hepper

Bernards Township, NJ
Fairly seamless process with very fair rates.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Fred Hepper

Holmdel, NJ
Great service and great professional treatment

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Charles P. for Fred Hepper

Basking Ridge, NJ


4.2 completed on February 4, 2018

Reviewed by Chadd H. for Fred Hepper

North Brunswick, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Carol D. for Fred Hepper

Milford, NJ
This is now my fourth transaction with NJ Lenders and as always a great experience. There is nothing more comforting to know that you are working with trustworthy people. Thank you to all of you!! Your the best!!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2017

Reviewed by Nannette B. for Fred Hepper

Mendham, NJ
Fred & his team are extremely professional and the communication process was a pleasure. I would certainly recommend Fred Hepper!!!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Katherine R. for Fred Hepper

Bernardsville, NJ
If I had a question, even on the weekend, Fred responded immediately. He was organized, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. My application process went off without a hitch -- no surprises, no hiccups. It was a pleasure doing business with Fred and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2017

Reviewed by Norris G. for Fred Hepper

Basking Ridge, NJ
Mr. Hepper was hands on and led me through the process. He informed me of the exact documents that were required and made the entire process extremely easy. I have been through the process multiple times with various lenders and this was by far the most efficient.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line