Fred Hepper

Managing Director NMLS#: 8612

Contact me today!


Phone: 1-888-246-5969

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan T. for Fred Hepper

Flemington, NJ
Thank you!

4.6 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Eileen M. for Fred Hepper

Red Bank, NJ
Very easy from start to finish.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Fred Hepper

Morristown, NJ
Fred was helpful from beginning to end answering all my questions and guiding me through the refinancing process. 10/10!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Fred Hepper

Bernardsville, NJ
Great people who care to do the right thing in working with customers. Thank you

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah J. for Fred Hepper

Bernardsville, NJ
I particularly liked your lawyer who came to our home . He was a nice guy, cute!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Fred Hepper

Middletown, NJ
Fred and team answered all sorts of questions and was flexible with arranging closing dates.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hugh K. for Fred Hepper

Middletown, NJ
Thanks so much Fred, you made it quick, efficient, yet provided personal insight into our questions and concerns!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Fred Hepper

Matawan, NJ
Professionalism, communication, and service - all were exceptional!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Fred Hepper

Farmingdale, NJ
No pressure and no stress.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah D. for Fred Hepper

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
I worked many times with Fred Hepper because he knows his business very well and is always able to get the best available rates. In addition, his support team is very efficient and responds very promptly to any question. The online application process was very quick and easy to navigate. Overall, Fred and his team make the financing or refinancing as painless as it can be.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Fred Hepper

Randolph, NJ
It was a please working with Fred and his team.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Roseanne M. for Fred Hepper

Bernardsville, NJ
NJ Lenders is the best. They work with you on your individual needs and finances to assist you in securing the best mortgage available. All support staff are fabulous. Fred Hepper is the best!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for Fred Hepper

Ridgewood, NJ
Responsive, attentive, and got me a good rate

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Fred Hepper

North Brunswick, NJ
Very nice people. Customer service was great!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Fred Hepper

Bridgewater, NJ
Fred and his team were extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. He kept us informed at all times and allows us to remain comfortable in a stressful situation. I would not hesitate to recommend Fred to any family member or friend who is looking to purchase a home. I know I will be returning to Fred when it comes time to make my next purchase.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Fred Hepper

Bridgewater, NJ
Fred and his team were timely with everything and always kept us in the loop. They were quick to answer questions we had and were very patient and understanding with these first-time home buyers.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Fred Hepper

Mendham, NJ
Fred is thorough, professional, follows up in a timely manner and is a wonderful support and resource throughout the entire home buying process. Simply the best!

4.6 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Easy organization to work with.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Mary C. for Fred Hepper

Bedminster, NJ
Fred was very responsive and gave us great answers! We asked many questions and felt that Fred did a great job working us through our concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Susan C. for Fred Hepper

Gillette, NJ
Quick and thorough response to all questions.

4.5 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Fred Hepper

Bernards Township, NJ
Fairly seamless process with very fair rates.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Fred Hepper

Holmdel, NJ
Great service and great professional treatment

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Charles P. for Fred Hepper

Basking Ridge, NJ


4.2 completed on February 4, 2018

Reviewed by Chadd H. for Fred Hepper

North Brunswick, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Carol D. for Fred Hepper

Milford, NJ
This is now my fourth transaction with NJ Lenders and as always a great experience. There is nothing more comforting to know that you are working with trustworthy people. Thank you to all of you!! Your the best!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line